Spanish Passion


spanish passion

14 thoughts on “Spanish Passion

  1. Tooty Nolan says:

    I know that this is a bit Facebookish, and I wouldn’t normally show this much interest; but I haven’t seen or spoken to her since 1968 when we went to separate secondary schools. In fact I can’t recall ever speaking to her. Why do you dislike her so?

    Like

  2. Jayne Higgs says:

    I don’t dislike her, but I think she dislikes me.As you know she blocked me last November.but then she wasn’t a real friend anyway.Dont no why she changed her name to Susan Jane hore. See Hazel in two weeks time, perhaps she can tell me.Its come up in an old facebook message she sent me last November.Kept it . Interesting. Anyway.Its a bit facebookish but why did you come of facebook???.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Jayne Higgs says:

    Actually. I thought she was a bit nasty on facebook last year.couple of things she said ” if I was a bird I know who I would shit on”, well she would have to be a big bird to shit on me..That’s because you put you put a lot of stuff on your time line, like ” A chum brought this to me”. The Artist, lots of other stuff. To..She even sandwiched one of your post.”Tooty though you would be comfortable with a slide”.I feel sorry for her really. Desperate woman.

    Like

  4. Jayne Higgs says:

    Put it this way.I wouldn’t shop in morrisons again.Waitrose maybe.Your right life is to short to worry about things like that.What goes around comes around..By the way, you blocked her, she blocked you.Facebook

    Like

  5. Anonymous says:

    Oh, I forgot to tell you about the other Minion quote that, Susan-jane- Hore said.”Can you die of constipation or is there a load of shit being said on here”.That was uncalled for.she was referring to the comments I made on your photos, the ones you poured out, left right and centre.Am surprised I kept up with them..Trying to put me off I guess. All I was doing was making comments, like I always it.I was very hurt by that.Now you know why I dislike her.

    Like

  6. jayne higgs says:

    Last one.I know I was no Angel.I put horrible quotes on to, but I was getting my own back that was all, just got out of hand.Its a shame, because I really miss you on facebook Still , got all those lovely earplugs to read.love you x

    Like

Leave a Reply

